Forsaken World → Weekly Boutique Update

    The Keeper in Memory Orb, Baseball Clan Magic Box, Civet Magic Box, various Fashions and much more join the Boutique for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, April 7th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, April 21st, 2021 Fashion Sale End
Forsaken World, 07 апреля 2021 в 20:00

Публикации по игре Forsaken World

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

03 июля 2017 в 12:37
В ноябре прошлого года русская версия MMORPG ​Forsaken World, которая у нас называлась Dark Age​, закрылась
Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

27 октября 2016 в 18:00
Сегодня локализаторы ​Dark Age сообщили печальную новость. MMORPG закрывается на территории России. ​Все серверы прекратят работу 9 ноября.

Одной строкой о Forsaken World

RSS | en | 15 апреля 2021 в 02:00
  Starting today, 4/14/2021 @ 4 PM PT (4/15/2021 @ 01:00 CEST), and running through 5/25/2021 @ 3:59 PM PT (5/26/2021 @ 00:59 CEST) simply login to Forsaken World for at least 30 minutes to collect some special gifts! Please note, if you do miss a

RSS | en | 14 апреля 2021 в 20:00
  From now until April 14th 2021 at 9AM PT (18:00 CEST), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles! Unlock up to 30% bonus currency on purchases over $10 (10€; 200₽) in PWI and Forsaken World!   For

RSS | en | 14 апреля 2021 в 20:00
    The Welkin Orb, Cold Kill Magic Box, Flowershade Aroma Magic Box, Orb of Legends and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, April 14th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, April 28th, 2021 Additionally,

RSS | en | 14 апреля 2021 в 20:00
From 4/14 – 4/27, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards     Charge Rewards Start: April 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) Charge

RSS | en | 08 апреля 2021 в 20:00
From 4/8 – 4/15, spend Leaves  in-game and receive the Erumi Magic Box as well as other awesome rewards!     Start Date: April 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) End Date: April 15, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (April 16, 08:59 CEST)     Spend Rewards  

RSS | en | 31 марта 2021 в 20:00
    The Nightsbane Orb, Robert Magic Box, Cute Foundation Magic Box, Ginger Tiger Magic Box and much more join the Boutique for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, March 31st, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, April 14th, 2021 Also,

RSS | en | 31 марта 2021 в 20:00
    DST maintenance can be frustrating and may lead to some missed progress from the extra downtime. We’d like to offer a compensation code to hopefully make up for the lost time.   Code: 1iRlYFev Expires after: April 21, 2021   This code contains

RSS | en | 24 марта 2021 в 20:00
    The Wilderness Magic Box, Slippery Magic Box, Candy Orange Magic Box, Candy Party Magic Box and much more are available at a discount for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, March 24th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, April 7th, 2021

RSS | en | 17 марта 2021 в 20:00
From 3/17 – 4/1, spend Leaves  in-game to earn amazing rewards!     Start Date: March 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (18:00 CET) End Date: April 1, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (April 2, 08:59 CEST)     Ultimate Spend Rewards   During the promotion, Spend Leaves  to

RSS | en | 17 марта 2021 в 20:00
From 3/17 – 3/30, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards     Charge Rewards Start: March 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (18:00 CET) Charge