Forsaken World → Weekly Boutique Update

    The Grim Delivery Orb, Baseball Clan Magic Box, Melancholy Lilac Orb and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, October 13th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, October 27th, 2021 Additionally, the Mercury
Forsaken World, 13 октября 2021 в 20:00

Публикации по игре Forsaken World

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

03 июля 2017 в 12:37
В ноябре прошлого года русская версия MMORPG ​Forsaken World, которая у нас называлась Dark Age​, закрылась
Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

27 октября 2016 в 18:00
Сегодня локализаторы ​Dark Age сообщили печальную новость. MMORPG закрывается на территории России. ​Все серверы прекратят работу 9 ноября.

Одной строкой о Forsaken World

RSS | en | 07 октября 2021 в 13:40
    The Slippery Magic Box, Candy Orange Magic Box and the Shadow Wingman Orb and much, much more are discounted this month!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, 6th of October 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, 1st of November Additionally, the Dragonsoul

RSS | en | 29 сентября 2021 в 20:00
    The Nightsbane Orb, Starwing Forest Magic Box, Cursed Embrace Orb, Civet Magic Box and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, October 13th, 2021 Additionally,

RSS | en | 29 сентября 2021 в 19:00
Greetings Forsaken World, In October, we will be initiating a change to the servers. This will first impact players on the server Nyos. Followed by Dyos and Shylia. Please start preparing now. ********************* During our scheduled maintenance

RSS | en | 22 сентября 2021 в 20:00
    The Ginger Tiger, Cloud Swan, Wilderness, and Bukka Magic Boxes and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, October 6th, 2021 Additionally, the Underworld,

RSS | en | 22 сентября 2021 в 20:00
From 9/22 – 10/5, spend Leaves  in-game and receive some awesome rewards!     Start Date: September 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) End Date: October 5, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (October 6, 08:59 CEST)     Spend Rewards   During the promotion,

RSS | en | 15 сентября 2021 в 20:00
    The Blueneck Dragon Magic Box, Small Panda Magic Box, Therus Magic Box, Green Ice Magic Box and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, September 15th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021

RSS | en | 15 сентября 2021 в 20:00
  Starting today, 9/15/2021 @ 4 PM PT (9/16/2021 @ 01:00 CEST), and running through 10/9/2021 @ 3:59 PM PT (10/10/2021 @ 00:59 CEST), simply login to Forsaken World for at least 30 minutes to collect some special gifts! Please note, if you do miss a

RSS | en | 10 сентября 2021 в 11:00
    The Erumi Magic Box, Rainbow Dream Orb, Robert Magic Box, Dancing Butterfly Magic Orb, Summer Wind Orb, Golden Jade Orb and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, September 8th, 2021 Sale End

RSS | en | 02 сентября 2021 в 20:00
From 9/2 – 9/16, spend Leaves  in-game to earn amazing rewards, such as the Bukka Magic Box!     Start Date: September 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) End Date: September 16, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (September 17, 08:59 CEST)     Ultimate Spend

RSS | en | 02 сентября 2021 в 20:00
From 9/2 – 9/14, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards   Also: Orb of Marvels & Cosmo Pavillion Magic Box join the boutique!