Forsaken World → Login Rewards

  Starting today, 11/24/2021 @ 4 PM PT (11/25/2021 @ 01:00 CEST), and running through 1/3/2022 @ 3:59 PM PT (1/4/2022 @ 00:59 CEST), simply login to Forsaken World for at least 30 minutes to collect some special gifts! Please note, if you do miss a
Forsaken World, 25 ноября 2021 в 01:30

Публикации по игре Forsaken World

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

В Forsaken World появился русский язык

03 июля 2017 в 12:37
В ноябре прошлого года русская версия MMORPG ​Forsaken World, которая у нас называлась Dark Age​, закрылась
Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

Проект Dark Age закроется в начале ноября

27 октября 2016 в 18:00
Сегодня локализаторы ​Dark Age сообщили печальную новость. MMORPG закрывается на территории России. ​Все серверы прекратят работу 9 ноября.

Одной строкой о Forsaken World

RSS | en | 01 декабря 2021 в 20:00
    The Cute Foundation Magic Box, Cold Kill Magic Box, Feather of the Ice Orb, the Witty Magic Orb and much more are discounted for a limited time! In addition the Divine Star Stream Pack (30%) and the Ocean Heart Orb (20%) will be on sale from

RSS | en | 19 ноября 2021 в 21:00
From 11/19 – 12/2, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards     Charge Rewards Start: November 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CET) Charge

RSS | en | 19 ноября 2021 в 21:00
  From now until December 2nd 2021 at 9AM PT (18:00 CET), you'll be able to unlock bonus currency on the Arc platform for select Perfect World titles! Unlock 15% bonus currency on purchases over $20 (20€; 400₽) in PWI and Forsaken World!     This

RSS | en | 19 ноября 2021 в 21:00
From 11/19 – 2/4, spend Leaves  in-game to earn amazing rewards, such as the Silver Wing Magic Box! AND THERE’S MORE! Orb of Legends joins the boutique for a limited time, from 11/19 — 12/3!     Start Date: November 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00

RSS | en | 17 ноября 2021 в 21:00
    The ZOMG Thanksgiving! Orb, Jade Prison Magic Box, Sword Master Magic Box and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, November 17th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, December 1st, 2021 Note:The ZOMG

RSS | en | 10 ноября 2021 в 21:00
    The Welkin Orb, Delightful Magic Box, Sakura Sigh Magic Box, Corzo Magic Box and much, much more are discounted this month!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, November 10th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, November 24th, 2021 Additionally, Master:

RSS | en | 03 ноября 2021 в 19:00
    The Akuna, Vic, Burning Rage and Reggae Hip-Hop Magic Boxes along with fancy fashion and more are on sale!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, November 3rd, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, December 1st, 2021 Additionally, the many Elite

RSS | en | 27 октября 2021 в 20:00
    The Light and Dark Orb, Shadow Mystery Orb, Ciomaun Magic Orb, Lethal Lady Magic Orb and much more are discounted for a limited time!     Sale Start Date: Wednesday, October 27th, 2021 Sale End Date: Wednesday, November 10th, 2021 Additionally,

RSS | en | 22 октября 2021 в 20:00
From 10/22 – 11/7, spend Leaves  in-game and receive some awesome rewards!     Start Date: October 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) End Date: November 7, 2021 @ 11:59 PM PT (November 8, 08:59 CET)     Spend Rewards   During the promotion,

RSS | en | 22 октября 2021 в 20:00
From 10/22 – 11/5, charge Leaves  in Forsaken World and receive awesome rewards! Check out the Rewards page here:    http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/forsaken-world/rewards     Charge Rewards Start: October 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM PT (19:00 CEST) Charge